Minutes of The Meeting with the Resident Commissioners of All States <u>Under The Scheme "National Mission on Cultural Mapping And Roadmap"</u>,

Held on 05.06.2018 (Afternoon Session) at IGNCA, New Delhi.

A meeting was held under the Chairpersonship of Shri Deepak Karanjikar, DEG/ NMCM, held on 05.06.2018 (Afternoon Session) at Conference Hall, CV Mess, IGNCA under the Scheme "National Mission on Cultural Mapping and Roadmap". List of participants is annexed as Appendix-A.

- 2. At the outset, JS & MD/ NMCM welcomed all the participants. A brief presentation of NMCM was shown and they were informed about the role of the State Governments for the data collection activity within the said scheme. Discussion on next step ensued:-
 - All the Residents Commissioners will be sent an email including the Mission Document and the guidelines of the Mission and Data format so as to involve them in the Mission on Cultural Mapping of respective States.
 - Director (Culture), Jharkhand stated that they had data which they will share with us.
 - OSD, Assam Bhawan, New Delhi stated that they had collected artist data in their own state in different format.
 - A representative from Punjab Bhawan, New Delhi had already shared some data with CCRT earlier.
 - Some of the Resident Commissioners suggested that a letter should also be conveyed to the respective State Resident Commissioners & Chief Secretary office also.
- 3. Meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the chair.

Appendix- A

List of Participants

Chaire by :- Shri Deepak Karanjikar, Chairman, DEG, NMCM

1.	Dr. Pranati Gogoi	OSD, Assam Bhawan, Govt. of Assam, New Delhi	9868896222	pranatigh@yahoo.co.in, rcofficerassambhawan@gmail.com
2.	Shri S. Ali Khan	Secretary to Resident Commissioner, Jharkhand Bhawan, New Delhi	9958866788	jhbhawan@gmail.com
3.	Shri Pravat Kumar	Assistant Liasion Officer, Chhattisgarh Bhawan, New Delhi	9560616015	rechhattisgarh@gmail.com
4.	Shri Rajiv Malik	Assistant Resident Commissioner, Maharashtra Bhawan, New Delhi	011- 23384353	arclialsonmanasadan@gmail.com, remaharashtra@gmail.com
5.	Smt. Ila Giri	Additional Resident Commissioner, Uttarakhand	9634636389	rc_ua@yahoo.com
6.	Shri S P S Chauhan	PRO, Uttarakhand	9654211074	rc_ua@yahoo.com
7.	Smt. Mamta Shree Ojha	OSD, Bihar Bhawan, New Delhi	8076038868	rcbihar@yahoo.in
8.	Shri J. D. Sharma	Consultant , Nagaland House, New Delhi	9899333952	rcnagalandhouse@gmail.com
9.	Shri Prasenjit Das	Deputy Resident Commissioner, Govt. of West Bengal	9950300499	ddi@rcweb.in, info@rcweb.in
10.	Shri Ragesh D	Deputy Secretary & Liaison Officer,	8547220942	10kerala@gmail.com
11.	Shri R Mathavam	Librarian	8376075870	thhlibrary@gmail.com, prcofficetnh@gmail.com
12.	Shri Ankur Sharma	Tourist Officer, Punjab Bhawan, New Delhi	8528955803	Sharma008ankur@gmail.com

13.	Smt. Sucharita Sarangi	OSD, (Odisha)	9818848787	rc.odisha@gmail.com
14.	Smt. Savitri Devi	Superintendent	011- 23385980	cchb@hry.nic.in
15.	Ms. Roshni Puri	Manager Projects, Punjab Tourism	9810356943	punjabbhawan@gmail.com, roshnipuri.phlpb@gmail.com, secy.cca@punjab.gov.in
16.	Ms. Monika Dixit	Liaison Officer, Madhya Pradesh Bhawan, New Delhi	9713311939	Monika_mpst@yahoo.com, rcmpbhawan@mp.gov.in
17.	Shri Kalicharan S. Khartade	OSD, Telangana Bhawan, New Delhi	9599400402 7972697600	k.kalicharan28@gmail.com