## Minutes of The Meeting of Domain Expert Group (DEG) for Zonal Cultural Centers (ZCCs), Under The Scheme on "National Mission on Cultural Mapping and Roadmap" Held on 22.05.2018 at IGNCA New Delhi.

A meeting of DOMAIN EXPERT GROUP – ZCCs under the Chairpersonship of SHRI DEEPAK KARANJIKAR, was held on 22.05.2018 in the Conference Hall, IGNCA, New Delhi under the Scheme "National Mission on Cultural Mapping and Roadmap". List of participants is annexed as Appendix-A.

- 2. At the outset, JS/IGNCA welcomed all the participants and after introduction of the members a brief outline of the previous year's activities under Cultural Mapping of India Scheme were given to the participants. Thereafter Chairperson informed the role of the Domain Expert Group constituents for the data collection activity within the said scheme along with the decisions that were required to be taken in the meeting to all the members, invited their suggestions, the excerpts of which are indicated below:-
  - All the ZCCs Directors will be sent an email including the Mission Document and the guidelines of the Mission and Data format so as to involve them in the Mission.
  - APRO, WZCC, Udaipur stated that data in excel format had been shared in 2015. They were directed to resubmit in full format for uploading in portal.
  - Other ZCCs were also asked to submit the data in full format for uploading in portal.
  - In June, again Domain Expert Group (DEG) will be convened to review data submitted.
  - In the month of June, 2018, any program already in the ZCC's calendar, can be dovetailed with a data collection exercise. CCRT Teachers at the location will contribute & Co-ordinate.
  - There should be one Nodal Officer nominated by the ZCCs for data collection.
  - ZCCs were also advised to submit the list of different Akademies, Institutions, which are running courses on different art forms.
  - 3. By the end of June, 2018, we should get the data in hand from ZCCs, ready for uploading on the portal of CMI.
  - 4. The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the chair.

## **List of Participants**

## Chaired by :- Shri Deepak Karanjikar (Chairman of the Domain Expert Committee

Sl. No.	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>	Mobile No.	Email Id
1.	Shri Jitul Sonowal	Director, NEZCC & EZCC	9864070431	jitulsonowal.official@gmail.com
2.	Shri Ravinder Sharma	Programme Officer, NZCC, Patiala	9872040344	ravinderculture@gmail.com
3.	Shri Praveen Bhatnagar	Assistant PRO, WZCC, Udaipur	9414683447	praveenkut@rediffmail.com wzcccom@rediffmail.com
4.	Shri Ajay Gupta	Programme Officer, NCZCC	9810667351	ajaynczcc@gmail.com nczcc@rediffmail.com
5.	Dr. Deepak S Khirwadkar	Director, SCZCC, Nagpur	9890872044	dsk2857@gmail.com
6.	Shri Girish Joshi	Director, CCRT	9717793866	dir.ccrt@nic.in
7.	Shri Harish Palsule	Dy. Director, CCRT	8826355556	ddprod.ccrt@nic.in
8.	Shri Suresh Karunik	Field Officer	9968265822	ddtrg.ccrt@nic.in
9.	Mrs. Vinita Srivastava,	Joint Secretary & Mission Director (NMCM)	9911649966	vinita9@gov.in